Interview: Tattooed Mummy

I’m finally back from the epic South American trip, and completely shattered after a day’s travelling. Soon I’ll bore you all to tears with pre-Incan pottery, new story ideas and the story I promised Twitter followers about the Accidental Partridge Bolivian bar. For now, you can have last week’s Wordy Wednesday, a regular feature on prolific (and awesome) tweeter Tattooed Mummy’s blog. It features yours truly, y’see. Have a look here. I accept full responsibility for my controversial biscuit choices.

Leave a Reply

