Hooves Above The Waves: Out Now!

It’s been exactly a week since I read my little story of kelpies and gruff old men at the Edinburgh International Book Festival. So I felt this would be a good time to put out a few stories for your reading pleasure, and after Wednesday’s announcement… they’re here!

Hooves Above The Waves is available on Amazon and will shortly be available as a physical book from CreateSpace (after a surprisingly large number of you asked nicely for a real proper booky thing). It’ll be coming to other ebook providers from 1st December, just in time for Christmas. Why not buy some dark tales of murderous beasties for your loved ones? An ideal gift, in my not-so-humble opinion, and a little sample of the sort of thing I love to write.

Thanks to everyone who’s been plugging it already, especially my lovely employers who’ve made a pleasing wee dent in my sales graph wotsit. If you like what you read, let me know! And watch this space for more short fiction, and whatever may come of trying to get my novels into the world. Now if you’ll excuse me, I have fictional creatures to herd. Sleep is for October. *fires up Scrivener, cracks knuckles*

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

