Blogmas, Day 7: The placeholder post

Well, I was doing amazingly well with Blogmas and then I spent another day juggling two full-time freelance jobs, so my brain exploded to the point where I could only cope with bingeing on Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and Christmas pudding ice cream. SORRY, GUYS.

Oh, but I did manage to get to Twitter in time for SF Said answering writing questions on #ukmgchat, and it’s well worth catching up – some real inspirational gems there, and I found out he listens to The Cure while writing. I do love a good 80s novel playlist, so I do.

Tomorrow, I may well have some tiny good news to share, but I can’t say anything until it’s all a done deal. Oooh. *is mysterious*

 

Leave a Reply

